Corporate Office                                       

1580 S. Pioneer Rd
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104
801-486-4300                             

   


Directory

Shelby Stewart
General Manager
801-486-4300      


Mike Hansen
Operations Manager
801-486-4300
Cell 801-509-1760
mhansen@holbrookservco.com          


Jason Hansen
New Equipment Sales Manager
Boiler Plant Optimization Specialist
801-486-4300
Cell 801-509-0918
jhansen@holbrookservco.com          


Chandler Sherman
New Equipment Sales 
Commercial Steam Systems
801-486-4300
Cell 916-824-5166
csherman@holbrookservco.com    


Matt Edwards
Key Accounts / Idaho Territory Manager
208-552-0291
Cell 801-330-3262
medwards@holbrookservco.com     


Kurt Williams
Northern Utah Account Manager
801-486-4300
Cell 801-793-8957
kwilliams@holbrookservco.com


Emily Geigle
Service Coordinator
801-486-4300
egeigle@holbrookservco.com


Garth Kelley
Parts Manager
801-486-4300
gkelley@holbrookservco.com